Free Webinar: Twin-column Chromatography vs. 3-4 column Systems for the Purification of Biomolecules

Prof. Massimo Morbidelli will present peer reviewed data comparing 2 column vs. 3 and 4 column chromatography systems.

Application examples of monoclonal antibody capture using the twin-column countercurrent CaptureSMB process and protein purification using a twin-column ion-exchange MCSGP process are examined.

Session EU/Asia: 22 Oct. - 08:00 GMT; 09:00 CET; 17:00 Tokyo
join.onstreammedia.com/register/lewapt/multicolumn2

Session USA/EU: 22 Oct. - 08:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 GMT; 17:00 CET
join.onstreammedia.com/register/lewapt/multicolumncomparison

About the speaker: Massimo Morbidelli is professor at the Institute for Chemical and Bioengineering, Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, ETH Z├╝rich, Switzerland